C
B
The head design and research institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences
0 year since the founding
over 0 projects implemented

Schusev A.V

The History of the Foundation

The State Planning and Science-Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences (GIPRONII RAS) traces its history from the Akademproekt – design (planning) organization established in 1938 to form the material base of the USSR Academy of Sciences. Its founder and first Director was the outstanding Russian architect, academician Alexey V. Schusev. One of the greatest masters of Russian architecture understood that science was the dynamic area of human activity that would give rise to new trends of construction, would require the creation of unique facilities that had no analogues in the world. Since the establishment, the Institute is one of the leading design organizations of the country that corresponds to its academic status.

Certainly need to mention that under Schusev’s management were raised some huge civil and public facilities such as: building at Lubyanka Square, Komsomolskaya Subway Station, buildings at Gorkiy Street, B. Kaluzhskaya Street, Zaryadie, Rostovskaya embankment, Oktyabrskaya Square, and also theatres in Tashkent and Kishinev.

Activities of GIPRONII RAS

Projects of GIPRONII RAS developed more than 5,000 objects of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Academies of Sciences of CIS countries, as well as other customers, including such unique buildings as the Space Research Institute, Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry, the electron synchrotron RATAN-600, big azimuthal telescope, SIC technological lasers, Moscow paleontological Museum, the building complex of the Russian Academy of Sciences, scientific towns Pushchino, Troitsk, Akademgorodok in Novosibirsk, a scientific town SO VASHNIL, research centers in Guinea, Mongolia, Vietnam, a number of plants of scientific instrumentation.
The works of the Institute received national and international recognition, awarded the state prizes, awards, exhibitions and international competitions. GIPRONII RAS works successfully in modern conditions. Over 200 of its professional specialists successfully use their high creative and professional potential in the field of designing of objects of town-planning, science, public and social purpose.
The Institute has expanded the scope of activities, has successfully implemented and continues to implement a number of projects in Moscow and other regions of the country, participating in the reconstruction of historical urban environment and creation of multifunctional business centers and modern housing estates.
GIPRONII RAS was one of the first who modernized methods and tools for design using computer technologies and modern office equipment and continues to develop material and professional base in this area.

Architectural activities in international projects

Projects of GIPRONII RAS developed more than 5,000 objects, including: territorial development plans of urban systems, science centers and science cities, Science buildings, public, civil, cultural and business purposes, social buildings, pedestrian bridges with exhibition spaces, buildings and facilities for housing and leisure.
Extensive experience with international partners allows us to carry out the functions of General Builder, developer, technical developer, general designer and general contractor of investment and architectural construction projects, and perform work at any stage.

La Grande Arche

Even the presidents Georges Pompidou and valéry Giscard d'estaing had the idea to designate the Paris historical axis is a majestic architectural masterpiece. Work began in 1983 after the contest "Face of La", at the initiative of President françois Mitterrand, whose goal was to continue the historical axis of Paris, which led from the Louvre through the obelisk in the place de La Concorde and the arc de Triomphe. The competition brought together 484 project from around the world.

The concept of building of territory of the urban complex of Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed

Designed by the creative team under the leadership of the chief architect of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Creative and scientific Director gipronii FITZ-Yiwu Russian Academy of Sciences, people's architect of the USSR, Honored architect of Russia, Honorary architect of Russia, laureate of State prizes of USSR and Russia,academician of ARTS,of architecture,IAA and MAAV(UN), Professor Yu. p. Platonov - President of the International Department of the Academy of Architecture in Moscow.

“Evropeiskiy” Mall in Moscow

The area were built from September 2001 to 15 September 2002 in the framework of the joint Russian-Belgian project as a symbol of the unity of Europe (such projects have been implemented in other cities of Europe and Asia). The project architect was the chief architect of Russian Academy of Sciences Yury Platonov, with the order "For merits before Fatherland" IV degree. In the square are 48 columns with flags of European countries, the sculpture "Abduction of Europa" and the restaurant "Europe"

Parc de La Villette

Park of La Villette (Villette) in Paris, the biggest Park of the French capital. Architectural building of the Park was commissioned in 1982, Bernard Tschumi. The Park is crossed by the Ourcq canal , the Park hosts cultural events. A significant feature of the Park is an existing term from the North to the South. A walk in the Park leads through the thematic gardens, employees at the same time as playgrounds and theatrical venues, where on the scene the nature.
Here and there scattered red pavilions — the "Foley". The Park is crossed by the Ourcq canal. The Northern and southern part of the Park connects two pedestrian bridge across the canal, and crosses the entire Park promenade gallery with wavy roof. A rich cultural program offers throughout the year many activities: exhibitions, theatre performances, concerts, circus, the evening sessions in summer cinema in the open air...

Far Eastern Federal University

On the eve of the APEC Summit 2012 (Asia-Pacific University is entering a new stage of its development, to become the largest in the far East education, research and innovation centre, to attract talented youth, academic environment, high-technology businesses from Russia and from abroad. History of the University — the first classical University in the vast territory from lake Baikal to the Pacific ocean began October 21, 1899, when opened in Vladivostok Oriental Institute. At the end of 2012 on the eve of his 113th birth anniversary, the University was in a unique situation.
In connection with the construction of the newest in the country campus on island Russian, the University teams have a chance to build a modern scientific and educational center, a brand new type – which should be the center of attraction of youth, the growing point of science and innovation of the Russian far East and the center for international scientific and cultural cooperation across the Pacific.

Special Astrophysical Observatory

Special astrophysical Observatory (Observatory code "115") is a research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, located in the North Caucasus at the foot of mount Pastukhov in Zelenchuk district, Karachay-Cherkess Republic of Russia (Nizhny Arkhyz and stanitsa Zelenchukskaya). Currently, the Observatory is the largest Russian astronomical center for ground-based observations of the Universe, which has very large telescopes: optical six-meter BTA reflector and ring radio telescope RATAN-600. The Observatory is located in the valley of the Bolshoi Zelenchuk river in the mountains of the Western Caucasus.
The main building of the Observatory (administrative and technical service of laboratory building, residential building, dormitory) — lower research site — located in Nizhnij Arkhyz Zelenchukskaya Karachay-Cherkess Republic. The upper research site is located 17 km from the village on the slopes of mount Pastukhov on the altitude of 2100 meters in addition to the Europe's largest six-meter optical telescope has two telescopes with the mirror diameter of 1 m and 0.6 m From the Lower Arkhyz to the upper platform leads the Federal highway "an Entrance to the Specialized astrophysical Observatory of the Russian Academy of Sciences". 20 km from the village on the southern outskirts of the village of Zelenchukskaya radio astronomical observation base is: the radio telescope RATAN-600, laboratory building, hotel).

C
B
Головной проектный и научно-исследовательский институт Российской Академии Наук
0 лет с начала основания
более 0 проектов реализовано

Щусев А.В

История основания

Государственный проектный и научно-исследовательский институт Российской академии наук (ГИПРОНИИ РАН) ведёт свою историю от Академпроекта - проектной организации, созданной в 1938 г. в целях формирования материальной базы Академии наук СССР. Её основателем и первым руководителем был выдающийся русский архитектор академик Алексей Викторович Щусев. Крупнейший мастер отечественной архитектуры понимал, что наука является той динамичной областью человеческой деятельности, которая вызовет к жизни новые направления строительства, потребует создания уникальных сооружений, не имевших аналогов в мировой практике. С момента создания института, в первом ряду ведущих проектных организаций страны, что соответствует его академическому статусу.

Нельзя не упомянуть о том, что здесь под руководством Щусева был осуществлён также ряд крупных сооружений гражданского и общественного строительства это такие известные объекты в Москве, как административное здание на Лубянской площади, станция метрополитена "Комсомольская кольцевая", жилые дома на улице Горького, Б. Калужской улице, в Зарядье, на Ростовской набережной, Ок-тябрьской площади, а также театр им. А. Навои в Ташкенте, театр в Кишинёве.

Деятельность ГИПРОНИИ РАН

По проектам ГИПРОНИИ РАН построено более 5000 объектов Российской академии наук, Академий наук стран СНГ, а также других заказчиков, в том числе такие уникальные, как Институт космических исследований, Институт биоорганической химии, электронный синхротрон РАТАН-600, большой азимутальный телескоп, НИЦ технологических лазеров, Палеонтологический музей, комплекс здания Российской академии наук, возведены города — научные центры Пущино, Троицк, Новосибирский академгородок, научный городок СО ВАСХНИЛ, научные центры в Гвинее, Монголии, Вьетнаме, ряд заводов научного приборостроения.
Работы института получили всесоюзное и мировое признание, удостоены Госпремий, наград биенале и международных конкурсов. ГИПРОНИИ РАН успешно работает в современных условиях. Около 200 его специалистов в комплексных проектных мастерских и специализированных отделах успешно используют свой высокий творческий и профессиональный потенциал в области проектирования объектов градостроительства, науки, комплексов общественного и социального назначения.
Институт расширил сферу деятельности, успешно осуществил и продолжает реализовывать ряд проектов в Москве и других регионах страны, участвуя в реконструкции исторической городской среды, создания многофункциональных бизнес-центров и современных жилых комплексов. ГИПРОНИИ РАН одним из первых модернизировал методы и средства проектирования с использованием компьютерной технологии и современной оргтехники и продолжает развивать материальную и профессиональную базу в этой сфере.

Деятельность в области архитектуры в международных проектах

Деятельность в области архитектуры по проектам ГИПРОНИИ построено более 5000 объектов, в том числе: Территориальные планы развития градостроительных систем, Научные центры и города науки, Здания и сооружения Науки, Общественного, Культурного и Делового назначения, Объекты специального назначения, Пешеходные мосты с выставочно-общественными пространствами, Здания и сооружения жилого назначения и досуга.
Большой опыт работы с международными партнерами позволяет выполнять функции Заказчика, Застройщика, Технического Заказчика, Генерального проектировщика и Генерального подрядчика инвестиционных архитектурно-строительных проектов, а также выполнять работы на любом их этапе.

Большая арка Дефанс

Ещё у президентов Жоржа Помпиду и Валери Жискар д’Эстена была идея обозначить парижскую историческую ось величественным архитектурным шедевром. Работы начались в 1983 году после конкурса «Лицо Дефанса», по инициативе президента Франсуа Миттерана, целью которых было продолжить историческую ось Парижа, которая вела от Лувра через обелиск на площади Согласия и Триумфальную арку. Конкурс собрал 484 проекта со всего мира.

Концепция застройки территории городского комплекса шейха мохаммеда бен зайеда

Разработана творческим коллективом под руководством главного архитектора РАН, Творческого и научного руководителя ГИПРОНИИ ФИЦ-ИУ РАН, Народного архитектора СССР, Заслуженного архитектора РФ, Почетного архитектора России, Лауреата Государственных премий СССР и России,академика РАХ,РААСН,IAA и MAAV(UN), профессора Платонова Ю.П. - Президента Отделения Международной Академии Архитектуры в Москве.

Многофункциональный Общественный и Торговый Центр «Европейский»

Площадь строилась с сентября 2001 года по 15 сентября 2002 года в рамках совместного российско-бельгийского проекта как символ единства Европы (подобные проекты были реализованы и в других городах Европы и Азии). Архитектором проекта стал главный архитектор Российской Академии наук Ю. Платонов, имеющий орден «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IV степени.
На площади расположены 48 колонн с флагами европейских стран, скульптура «Похищение Европы» и ресторан «Европа»

Парк ЛА-ВИЛЛЕТ

Парк Ла-Вилле́т (Виллет) в XIX округе Парижа — самый большой парк французской столицы. Архитектурное построение парка было поручено в 1982 г. Бернару Чуми. Парк пересекает канал Урк , в парке проводятся культурно-развлекательные мероприятия.
Существенная особенность парка состоит в существующей перспективе с севера на юг. Прогулка по парку ведёт по тематическим садам, одновременно служащим как площадки для игр и театральные площадки, где на сцену выходит природа.
То там, то здесь разбросаны красные павильоны — «фоли». Парк пересекает канал Урк. Северную и южную части парка соединяют два пешеходных мостика через канал, а также пересекающая весь парк прогулочная галерея с волнистой крышей.
Разнообразная культурная программа предлагает в течение всего года многочисленные развлечения: выставки, театральные постановки, концерты, цирк, вечерние сеансы кино летом на открытом воздухе…

Дальневосточный федеральный университет (ДВФУ)

Накануне Саммита АТЭС-2012 (Азиатско-Тихоокеанский Университет переходит к новому этапу своего развития, задача которого – превратиться в крупнейший на Дальнем Востоке образовательный, исследовательский и инновационный центр, привлекающий к себе талантливую молодежь, научную среду, высокотехнологичный бизнес из России и из-за рубежа.
История ДВФУ — первого классического университета на огромной территории от Байкала до Тихого океана началась 21 октября 1899 г., когда во Владивостоке открылся Восточный институт. В конце 2012 года в канун своего 113 летия, ДВФУ оказался в уникальной ситуации. В связи со строительством новейшего в стране кампуса на острове Русский, у команды университета есть шанс выстроить современный научно образовательный центр, качественно нового типа – который должен стать центром притяжением молодёжи, точкой роста науки и инноваций российского дальнего востока и центром международного научного и гуманитарного сотрудничества во всём тихоокеанском регионе.

Специальная астрофизическая обсерватория

Специальная астрофизическая обсерватория (код обсерватории «115») — это научно-исследовательский институт Российской академии наук, расположенный на Северном Кавказе у подножия горы Пастухова в Зеленчукском районе Карачаево-Черкесской Республики России (п. Нижний Архыз и станица Зеленчукская). В настоящее время обсерватория является крупнейшим российским астрономическим центром наземных наблюдений за Вселенной, который располагает крупными телескопами: шестиметровым оптическим рефлектором БТА и кольцевым радиотелескопом РАТАН-600.
Обсерватория расположена в долине реки Большой Зеленчук в горах Западного Кавказа. Основные здания обсерватории (административные и технические службы, лабораторные корпуса, жилые дома, общежитие) — нижняя научная площадка — находятся в пос. Нижний Архыз Зеленчукского района Карачаево-Черкесской республики. Верхняя научная площадка находится в 17 км от посёлка на склонах горы Пастухова на высоте 2100 м — здесь кроме самого крупного в Европе шестиметрового оптического телескопа имеются ещё два телескопа с диаметром зеркала 1 м и 0,6 м. От Нижнего Архыза до верхней площадки ведёт федеральная автодорога "Подъезд к Специализированной астрофизической обсерватории Российской академии наук". В 20 км от посёлка на южной окраине станицы Зеленчукской находится радиоастрономическая наблюдательная база: радиотелескоп Ратан-600, лабораторный корпус, гостиница).